How do I cancel my account?

To delete you ClincialBid account, go to account settings by clicking on the “My account” button and select settings.

Go to “additional settings” at the bottom of the settings page. Open the “Account action” drop box and select “Delete account”.

Click save, and finalize by selecting “yes, delete it” when prompted.

Clinical bid will retain all accounts for 30 days, so if an account is deleted accidentally, you can contact support to restore their account.