Can I rescind my bid?

As a Bidder, you can view your bids in your bid dashboard. If you want to rescind (delete) a bid, you can do so by clicking on the Trashcan icon for each bid.

Rescind a bid

When you do rescind a bid, you will be asked to confirm this action in order to make sure it was not an errant selection.

When the Bid is rescinded, the bid will no longer be visible to the Sponsor in their dashboard.